Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Venezie
Italian health authority and research organization for animal health and food safety
About us >
+39 049 8084211

Address book

Here you can find the references (e-mail, telephone number, personal profile) the staff and researchers of Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Venezie.

Director general

Prof. Daniele Bernardini
Phone: +39 049 8084242
Fax: +39 049 8830046
E-mail: dirgen@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

 

Directore of science

Dr. Stefano Marangon
Phone: +39 049 8084391
Fax: +39 049 8830539
E-mail: dirsan@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

 

Administrative director

Dr. Luigi Antoniol
Phone: +39 049 8084204
Fax: +39 049 8830178
E-mail: segreteria.amm@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

 

Staff

ABCDFGILMNPRSTUVZ

A

Agnoletti Fabrizio
Director
SCT2 – Treviso, Belluno and Venezia
Phone: +39 0422 302302 | e-mail: fagnoletti@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Angeletti Roberto
Director
SCS2 – Chemistry
Phone: +39 049 8084346 | e-mail: rangeletti@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Arcangeli Giuseppe
Director
Specialistic aquatic animal health centre
National reference laboratory for fish, crustacean and mollusc pathology
Phone: +39 0426 21841 | e-mail: garcangeli@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

B

Bano Luca
Veterinarian
SCT2 – Treviso, Belluno and Venezia
Phone: +39 0422 302302 | e-mail: lbano@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Barberio Antonio
Veterinarian
SCT1 – Verona and Vicenza
Phone: +39 0444 305457 | e-mail: abarberio@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Barco Lisa
Veterinarian
SCS1 – Risk analysis and public health surveillance
Phone: +39 049 8084283 | e-mail: lbarco@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Bartoli Marco
Director
Technical service
Phone: +39 049 8084322 | e-mail: mbartoli@izsvenezie.it

Beato Maria Serena
Veterinarian
SCT3 – Padova and Rovigo. Diagnostics in animal health
Phone: +39 049 8084461 | e-mail: msbeato@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Benetollo Corrado
Engineer
Technical service
Phone: +39 049 8084395 | e-mail: cbenetollo@izsvenezie.it

Benetti Cristiana
Chemist
SCS2 – Chemistry
Phone: +39 049 8084335 | e-mail: cbenetti@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Biancotto Giancarlo
Chemist
SCS2 – Chemistry
Phone: +39 049 8084340 | e-mail: gbiancotto@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Bille Laura
Veterinarian
SCS4 – Epidemiology
Phone: +39 049 8084332 | e-mail: lbille@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Binato Giovanni
Chemist
SCS2 – Chemistry
Phone: +39 049 8084336 | e-mail: gbinato@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Bonfanti Lebana
Veterinarian
SCS4 – Epidemiology
Phone: +39 049 8084298 | e-mail: lbonfanti@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Bortolotti Laura
Veterinarian
SCS4 – Epidemiology
Phone: +39 049 8084280 | e-mail: lbortolotti@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Bregoli Marco
Veterinarian
SCT4 – Friuli Venezia Giulia
Phone: +39 0432 561529 | e-mail: mbregoli@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

C

Capelli Gioia
Director
National reference centre for the scientific research in infectious diseases at the animal-human interface
Phone: +39 049 8084374 | e-mail: gcapelli@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Capua Ilaria – On leave of absence

Casarotto Sara
Technical manager
SCA2 – Economic and financial management and supplies
Phone: +39 049 8084215 | e-mail: scasarotto@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Catania Salvatore
Veterinarian
SCT3 – Padova and Rovigo. Diagnostics in animal health
Phone: +39 049 8084288 | e-mail: scatania@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Cattoli Giovanni – On leave of absence

Ceglie Letizia
Biologist
SCT3 – Padova and Rovigo. Diagnostics in animal health
Phone: +39 049 8084237 | e-mail: lceglie@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Cereser Andrea – On leave of absence

Cibin Veronica
Veterinarian
SCS1 – Risk analysis and public health surveillance
Phone: +39 049 8084163 | e-mail: vcibin@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Citterio Carlo
Veterinarian
SCT2 – Treviso, Belluno and Venezia
Phone: +39 0437 944746 | e-mail: ccitterio@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Cocchi Monia
Veterinarian
SCT4 – Friuli Venezia Giulia
Phone: +39 0432 561529 | e-mail: mcocchi@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Comin Damiano
Veterinarian
SCS8 – Optimization and control of food production
Phone: +39 049 8084305 | e-mail: dcomin@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Conedera Gabriella
Director
SCT4 – Friuli Venezia Giulia
Phone: +39 0434 41405 | e-mail: gconedera@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Contiero Lidia
Chemist
SCS2 – Chemistry
Phone: +39 049 8084159 | e-mail: lcontiero@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Corrò Michela
Veterinarian
SCT3 – Padova and Rovigo. Diagnostics in animal health
Phone: +39 049 8084156 | e-mail: mcorro@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

D

Dalla Pozza Manuela
Veterinarian
SCS4 – Epidemiology
Phone: +39 049 8084251 | e-mail: mdallapozza@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

De Benedictis Paola
Director
National reference laboratory / FAO reference centre for rabies
Phone: +39 049 8084385 | e-mail: pdebenedictis@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Dellamaria Debora
Veterinarian
SCT5 – Trento
Phone: +39 0461 822458 | e-mail: ddellamaria@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Di Martino Guido
Veterinarian
SCS4 – Epidemiology
Phone: +39 049 8084175 | e-mail gdimartino@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Drigo Ilenia
Biologist
SCT2 – Treviso, Belluno e San Donà di Piave
Phone: +39 0422 302302 | e-mail: idrigo@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

F

Farina Giovanni
Director
SCT5 – Trento
Phone: +39 0461 822458 | e-mail: gfarina@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Farina Luca
Director
National reference laboratory for animal assisted intervention (pet therapy)
Phone: +39 049 8084249 | e-mail: lfarina@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Favretti Michela
Veterinarian
SCS8 – Optimization and control of food production
Phone: +39 0421 41361 | e-mail: mfavretti@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Ferrarese Antonio
Veterinarian
SCT1 – Verona and Vicenza
Phone: +39 0444 305457 | e-mail: aferrarese@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Ferrè Nicola
Analyst
SCS4 – Epidemiology
Phone: +39 049 8084253 | e-mail: nferre@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Ferriani Giulia
Administrative executive
SCS7 – Health awareness and communication
Phone: +39 049 8084148 | e-mail: gferriani@izsvenezie.it

Ferro Milone Nicola
Veterinarian
SCT2 – Treviso, Belluno and Venezia
Phone: +39 0437 944746 | e-mail: nferro@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Forzin Maurizio
Engineer
Technical service
Phone: +39 049 8084205 | e-mail: mforzin@izsvenezie.it

G

Gallina Albino
Chemist
SCS2 – Chemistry
Phone: +39 049 8084344 | e-mail: agallina@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Gobbo Federica
Veterinarian
SCT1 – Verona and Vicenza
Phone: +39 049 8084135 | e-mail: fgobbo@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Granato Anna
Biologist
SCS3 – Diagnostic services, histopathology, parasitology
Phone: +39 049 8084150-4269 | e-mail: agranato@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Grimaldi Maria
Biologist
SCS8 – Optimization and control of food production
Phone: +39 049 8084306 | e-mail: mgrimaldi@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

I

Iob Luciano
Veterinarian
SCT3 – Padova and Rovigo. Diagnostics in animal health
Phone: +39 049 8084155 | e-mail: liob@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

L

Lega Francesca
Chemist
SCS2 – Chemistry
Phone: +39 049 8084343 | e-mail: flega@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Lettini Antonia Anna
Biologist
SCS1 – Risk analysis and public health surveillance
Phone: +39 049 8084286 | e-mail: alettini@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Lombardo Dorotea
Director
SCT6 – Bolzano
Phone: +39 0471 633062 | e-mail: dlombardo@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Losasso Carmen
Biologist
SCS1 – Risk analysis and public health surveillance
Tel. +39 049 8084252 | email: closasso@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Lucchini Rosaria
Biologist
SCT5 – Trento
Phone: +39 0461 822458 | e-mail: rlucchini@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

M

Manca Grazia
Veterinarian
SCS4 – Epidemiology
Phone: +39 049 8084277 | e-mail: gmanca@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Manfrin Amedeo
Veterinarian
Specialistic aquatic animal health centre
Phone: +39 0426 21841 | e-mail: amanfrin@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Marangon Stefano
Director of science
Phone: +39 049 8084391 | e-mail: dirsan@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Mazzolini Elena
Veterinarian
SCS4 – Epidemiology
Phone: +39 0432 561529 | e-mail: emazzolini@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Mioni Renzo
Director
SCS8 – Optimization and control of food production
Phone: +39 049 8084300 | e-mail: rmioni@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Monne Isabella
Director
OIE reference laboratory for avian influenza and Newcastle disease
Phone: +39 049 8084381 | E-mail: imonne@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Montarsi Fabrizio
Biologist
SCS3 – Diagnostica specialistica, istopatologia e parassitologia
Phone: +39 049 8084380 | E-mail: fmontarsi@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Mulatti Paolo
Veterinarian
SCS4 – Epidemiology
Phone: +39 049 8084252 | e-mail: pmulatti@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Muliari Riccardo
Veterinarian
SCT1 – Verona and Vicenza
Phone: +39 045 500285 | e-mail: rmuliari@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Mutinelli Franco
Director
SCS3 – Diagnostic services, histopathology, parasitology
Experimental veterinary medicine department
National reference center for beekeeping
Phone: +39 049 8084287 | e-mail: fmutinelli@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

N

Nardelli Stefano
Veterinarian
SCT3 – Padova and Rovigo. Diagnostics in animal health
Phone: +39 049 8084358 | e-mail: snardelli@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Natale Alda
Veterinarian
SCT3 – Padova and Rovigo. Diagnostics in animal health
Phone: +39 049 8084435 | e-mail: anatale@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

P

Pasolli Claudio
Veterinarian
SCT1 – Verona and Vicenza
Phone: +39 0461 830693 | e-mail: cpasolli@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Pezzuto Alessandra
Biologist
SCS8 – Optimization and control of food production
Phone: +39 0421 41361 | e-mail: apezzuto@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Piro Roberto
Chemist
SCS8 – Optimization and control of food production
Phone: +39 049 8084472 | e-mail: rpiro@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Ponzoni Andrea
Information Technology Executive
Human resources, external relations and information systems
Phone: +39 049 8084231 | e-mail: aponzoni@izsvenezie.it

Pozza Giandomenico
Veterinarian
SCS7 – Health awareness and communication
Phone: +39 049 8084449 | e-mail: gpozza@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Pozzato Nicola
Veterinarian
SCT1 – Verona and Vicenza
Phone: +39 045 500285 | e-mail: npozzato@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Pretto Tobia
Veterinarian
Specialistic aquatic animal health centre
Phone: +39 0426 21841 | e-mail: tpretto@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

R

Rabini Michela
Veterinarian
SCT6 – Bolzano
Phone: +39 0471 633062 | e-mail: mrabini@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Ravagnan Silvia
Biologist
SCS3 – Diagnostic services, histopathology, parasitology
View profile >

Ravarotto Licia
Director
SCS7 – Health awareness and communication
Phone: +39 049 8084264 | e-mail: lravarotto@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Ricci Antonia
Director
SCS1 – Risk analysis and public health surveillance
Food safety department
National / OIE reference laboratory for salmonellosis
Phone: +39 049 80842896 | e-mail: aricci@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Robatscher Eva
Biologist
SCT6 – Bolzano
Phone: +39 0471 633062 | e-mail: erobatscher@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

S

Schiavon Eliana
Veterinarian
SCT3 – Padova and Rovigo. Diagnostics in animal health
Phone: +39 049 8084275 | e-mail: eschiavon@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Selli Lucia
Veterinarian
SCT3 – Padova and Rovigo. Diagnostics in animal health
Phone: +39 049 8084354 | e-mail: lselli@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Stefani Annalisa
Veterinarian
SCS3 – Diagnostic services, histopathology, parasitology
Phone: +39 049 8084365 | e-mail: astefani@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

T

Tavella Alexander
Veterinarian
SCT6 – Bolzano
Phone: +39 0471 633062 | e-mail: atavella@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Terregino Calogero
Director
National reference centre for avian influenza and Newcastle disease
SCS5 – Research and innovation
SCS6 – Virology
Phone: +39 049 8084377 | e-mail: cterregino@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Toffan Anna
Director
OIE reference laboratory for viral encephalopathy and retinopathy of marine fish
Phone: +39 049 8084333 | e-mail: atoffan@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Trevisiol Karin
Veterinarian
SCT6 – Bolzano
Phone: +39 0471 633062 | e-mail: ktrevisiol@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

U

Ustulin Martina
Veterinarian
SCT4 – Friuli Venezia Giulia
Phone: +39 0434 41405 | e-mail: mustulin@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

V

Vascellari Marta
Veterinarian
SCS3 – Diagnostic services, histopathology, parasitology
Phone: +39 049 8084168 | e-mail: mvascellari@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Vicenzoni Gaddo
Director
Animal pathology and public health department
SCT1 – Verona and Vicenza
SCT3 – Padova and Rovigo. Diagnostics in animal health
Phone: +39 045 500285 | e-mail: gaddovic@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Viel Laura
Veterinarian
SCT2 – Treviso, Belluno and Venezia
Phone: +39 0422 302302 | e-mail: lviel@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Vio Denis
Veterinarian
SCT4 – Friuli Venezia Giulia
Phone: +39 0434 41405 | e-mail: dvio@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Violato Davide
Director
SCA2 – Economic and financial management and supplies
Phone: +39 049 8084232 | e-mail: dviolato@izsvenezie.it
View profile>

Z

Zanardello Claudia
Veterinarian
SCS3 – Diagnostic services, histopathology, parasitology
Phone: +39 049 8084447 | e-mail: czanardello@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Zorzan Nadia
Director
Human resources, external relations and information systems
Phone: +39 049 8084225 | e-mail: nzorzan@izsvenezie.it

© Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Venezie
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Venezie
Viale dell'Università 10, 35020 Legnaro (PD)
Tel: +39 049 8084211 | Fax: +39 049 8830046
E-mail: comunicazione@izsvenezie.it
PEC: izsvenezie@legalmail.it
VAT: 00206200289