Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Venezie
Italian health authority and research organization for animal health and food safety
About us >
+39 049 8084211

Contacts

Contacts for the European Union reference laboratory (EURL) for avian influenza and Newcastle Disease


Main contacts

Calogero Terregino (director)
Tel. +39 049 8084377
E-mail: cterregino@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Isabella Monne
Tel. +39 049 8084381
E-mail: imonne@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Administrative office
Tel: +39 049 8084371
Fax: +39 049 8084360
E-mail: dsbio.izsve@izsvenezie.it


Contacts for the proficiency testing activities

Technical reference point and coordinator of the EU NRLs proficiency testing activities

Morgane Gourlaouen
Tel. +39 049 8084384
mgourlaouen@izsvenezie.it

Technical supervisors

Valeria Brasola
Tel. +39 49 8084373
vbrasola@izsvenezie.it

Crispina Veggiato
Tel. +39 49 8084375
cveggiato@izsvenezie.it

Secretarial support

Paola Mozzi
Tel. +39 049 8084369
pmozzi@izsvenezie.it

Anna Costa
Tel. +39 049 8084369
acosta@izsvenezie.it


Contacts for OIE & FAO activities

OIE Expert – OIE reference laboratory for avian influenza and Newcastle disease
Isabella Monne
Tel. +39 049 8084381
E-mail: imonne@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

Director of FAO reference centre for animal influenza and Newcastle disease
Calogero Terregino
Tel. +39 049 8084377
E-mail: cterregino@izsvenezie.it
View profile >

© Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Venezie
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Venezie
Viale dell'Università 10, 35020 Legnaro (PD)
Tel: +39 049 8084211 | Fax: +39 049 8830046
E-mail: comunicazione@izsvenezie.it
PEC: izsvenezie@legalmail.it
VAT: 00206200289